Website Manager

Little League of New Orleans

Little League of New Orleans

Board of Directors:

LLONO Board of Directors & Committes:

Gary Ptak, President 

Paige Katz, Treasurer 

Keana Holmes, Safety Officer 

Alden Hagardorn, Umpire in Chief 

David Durand, Coaching Coordinator

Christine Harvey, Sponsorship Coordinator 

Paige Bright, Secretary 

Elyse Ptak, Officer

Cynthia Costello, Player Agent 

Christopher Newsome, Rules Managing  Officer

Brandi Johnson, Marketing and Public Relations Manager


Copyright © 2022 Little League of New Orleans (LLONO)  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In